Miss Betty

Homemade Ravioli and Awesome Salad

Alexis_Lou_Shakti

I’ve seen so many wonderful (looking) meals on different blogs lately, and I am glad I can finally post pictures of something I’ve made.  Part of co-op living is massive dinners, and when we cook we can invite friends.  My family was able to come, and surprisingly none of my house mates were at the meal.  Recipes were off of the internet, with a few changes and additions.

It turned out well, and people seem to like the left overs.  Someday I’ll have my own kitchen, my own table, my own candles and serve appetizers and host dinner parties.  Until then I’m happy with the people I get to share my meals with in the shared space I’m lucky to have.

2 thoughts on “Miss Betty

Please Leave Blank.

