Disaster Heels

Disaster Heels

Though a later night than I’d meant, I navigated buses and danced around and had an altogether splendid time.  If you love dancy music, check out Skalami.  They are a lot of fun, and bring me back to what I used to listen to. 

I’m realizing: I love music.  To be fair, it’s not a completely new revelation.  Tomorrow night is another fun evening, checking these guys out.  Nicest people you’ll meet and I’m happy to go support them.  

Looking around tonight I realized that, despite everything, I love what I’ve found here in Seattle.  It might be a bit rocky at points, and I have lost many things, but I am finding a place.  

So enjoy the music! And dance, dance, dance!

One thought on “Disaster Heels

Please Leave Blank.

