more updates

I’ve been updating www.bodyofclimates.wordpress.com more frequently than here.  I hope to come back to this site more frequently in the future, so do keep checking up! I have some new books, a flurry of index cards and a muddled mind- all of which usually produce blog entries.

One thought on “more updates

  1. I thought you were supposed to update Body of Climates every Tuesday…. I’m waiting….

    (I get really bored and habitually check the blogs of friends and family. A new post always makes me happy!)

Please Leave Blank.

